CVS Trip

I haven’t posted about shopping trips in a while so I thought I would let you know how I did yesterday at CVS.

Here’s what I got:

Pantene Shampoo
Pantene Conditioner
Tide 50 oz.
Dawn
Bounce dryer sheets 80 count
(2) Clean and Clear cleansers

Total before coupons/discounts:  $ 39.63
Coupons and savings: $20.24
ECBs used: $5.00
Total out of pocket: $15.29
Savings: 61%

And, I got $1 ECB for next time.

One thought on “CVS Trip

  1. HI! Thanks for your comments, I am happy to meet you! And this post is very intriguing…how do you find all these coupons and discounts? I tried the grocery game website a couple years ago, and I ended up having to buy things I didn't use and it didn't really save me money. I wish I could learn this whole coupon thing!!!

I love your comments. What are your thoughts?

