Fall Front Door

Happy Fall Y’all 

I decorated my front entry a week or so ago, but just took pictures this morning for you.

Nothing too fancy, just a new wreath that I made for under $10 and a few mums and pumpkins.

I love this little chair that I picked up at a yard sale several years ago for I think $5.  It has no seat in it, so I just stapled some burlap across the middle to hold the pot.

The wreath is made with Dollar Tree fall leaves that are kind of crepe-papery and look so real (2 packs at $1 each), one small sunflower bush from Michaels ($2.99 – 50% off), a few fall picks from Michaels $0.99 each, and a few pieces of burlap.  Simple and cute…just how I like it.

4 thoughts on “Fall Front Door

  1. Hi Gloria! Happy birthday! You have had a very busy year!Your front door looks so inviting! Thanks for dropping by! To answer your question, you can see your followers on Google reader by clicking on My Account in the upper right hand corner of your blog, next click on Reader at the bottom of the page and finally, click on Sharing settings in the left column. It will tell you how many people follow you and how many you follow. But this is for Google reader only…not Blogger. I hope that helps! Have a great weekend!…hugs…Debbie

I love your comments. What are your thoughts?

