Project 365 – A Photo A Day

What would your life look like to someone if you took a photo each day for a year and compiled them?  I too thought this would be an interesting project and I’m starting today (well, yesterday).  I’m hoping it doesn’t turn out to be a snore-fest. 

If you are interested in this project, play along.  Click here to see instructions and more about the project.

I won’t post them every day, but at least twice a week and some collages monthly.

This should be interesting.

So, here’s my first photo. 

Mmmmm, sweet tea.  This is what has gotten me through this day at work. 

Gloria 
I love your comments. What are your thoughts?

