More Project 365 Pics

It’s been a really busy week, and although I didn’t take pictures every day, here are some from the past week.

One part of Spring that I love is strawberries!

Starbucks was giving these away with the purchase of a drink.  Aren’t they cute?  My co-worker picked it up for me and surprised me with it.  Thanks Renee!

Friday, March 11, 2011.  What a horrific day for Japan.  (This of course isn’t my picture, but I had to document this day.)

The St. Patrick’s Day Parade in Roanoke, VA. After a week of cold, rainy days, Spring showed up for the parade.  It was a gorgeous day.

Excuse the bad picture, it was with my phone.  My cat, Stinkerwhistle (yeah…strange name, long story) asleep in my son’s arms.  So sweet.

I love your comments. What are your thoughts?

