What do you think?

Living on a Dime has a new look.  We went from pretty boring to this.

What do you think?  Check it all out and please comment on the colors of text, links, etc.  I’m just learning all this, so any helpful criticism is welcomed. 

Thank you to Ms. Songbird for the tutorial on how to make a blog header in Blogger.  It was much simpler than I expected.  I love you Ms. Songbird! 

I just created this in Word…can you believe it?!?  Not too shabby.  Do you see the little dime?  Ha ha…I thought that was cute if I do say so  myself. 

I should have taken a screen shot of the before so we would have a before/after.  Oh well. 

Now, I just need a pretty signature and a few buttons.  I’ll work on those next. 

Gloria
8 thoughts on “What do you think?

  1. Newest follower from the Boost My Blog Friday blog hop! Would love for you to stop by and follow back! Have a great day! (:Amberhttp://beautifullybellafaith.blogspot.com

  2. Love the new look!!! I need all the decorating help I can get and love hearing about frugal finds! I can't wait to come back for more!!!I am a new follower from the weekend blog hop and would love a follow back! Have a wonderful Sunday!Hopehttp://www.peanutbutterandhopey.com

I love your comments. What are your thoughts?

