Feature Friday #1

Every week day I am amazed at the creativity and talent out in bloggy land.  I’m sure that most of us are aware of the major league ladies like Lettered Cottage, Centsational Girl, Pioneer Woman, and Miss Mustard Seed. But, there are so many more talented ladies (and men) out there that I love reading every day.  So…I thought I would share and feature some of my favorites here on Fridays.  I would also love for you to leave comments on one of your favorites you would like to share, or your own blog, or both. If you are just visiting and not already a follower, make sure you do so you can meet some other great blog friends each week. 

Let’s get this started!

Have you met, Kim over at Savvy Southern Style?  If not, here’s your chance…and you won’t be disappointed.

Not long after I discovered the wonderful world of blogs last Spring, I found Kim.  She started her blog just a few months before and I have really enjoyed watching her blog grow over the past year and of course I absolutely love her style and how she shows us how to “Get the look without the price.”

It’s all Kim’s fault for getting me started loving Ironstone. 

Anyone who reads Savvy Southern Style is familiar with and loves her sun room.  Its so much fun seeing how it changes from season to season.

She has also beautifully refinished some great pieces in her home.  I love this color.

This settee is gorgeous.

 Savvy Southern Style also hosts a weekly linky party called Wow Us Wednesday.  So put it on your list to link up to every Wednesday.

Photobucket
So, have you clicked over to meet Kim yet?  Well, get on over there and let her know I sent ya in a comment!

Thank you Kim, for all your inspiration and I look forward to much more!  

 

3 thoughts on “Feature Friday #1

I love your comments. What are your thoughts?

