Stay tuned…

 Sorry I have been quiet this past week.  The day job has been crazy and I’m making some necessary changes here including the name of the blog.

Well, as you can see I have changed the name of “Living on a Dime” to “Potentially Perfect” due to the fact that there is another Living on a Dime that I wasn’t aware of until notified by them.  Since the focus of my blogging has changed a little since I started anyway, it was a good motivator to make a few changes.

So, now we are Potentially Beautiful.  I thought that was fitting since I have been finding home decor items through thrifting, yard saling, CraigsListing, etc. and seeing their potential to be new and beautiful again. 

This week will continue to be somewhat quiet around here until tax season is over on April 18th.  It’s been a long one. 

So, you will probably seeing the work of these little guys continuing in the next few days, trying to change all the references to Living on a Dime to Potentially Beautiful.  (Anybody know how to remove watermarks from pictures in Picasa?)  I’m hoping I don’t mess up all my links either. 

Don’t you just love these little guys? 

Stay tuned.

 

2 thoughts on “Stay tuned…

  1. Hey Gloria! So glad you liked my mario party ideas..it was SO fun and little boy said it was an "epic" party, so I guess that's all that matters. πŸ™‚ lolI love the new name of your blog, how fitting! πŸ™‚ I hope the person that told you they had the same name blog as yours, was nice about it. :)I better scoot..dinner has to be made and it won't do it by itself! lol (that's too bad though..it would be nice!)HugsMissy

  2. Gloria, I so admire you. My daughter raised her two boys alone. They are now handsome, kind and intelligent young men. They love their Mom and know how to treat a lady. I know it is tough on many days but you and the girls will be successful beyond your wildest dreams.Thanks for visiting and following me. I am your newest follower. Ginger

I love your comments. What are your thoughts?

