Feature Friday – Dreaming in Color

I think I have skipped a few weeks of Feature Friday, but I’m working on my blogging schedule to make my life easier and more productive.

So, today’s feature is Dreaming in Color.


I found Deneen’s blog a few months ago and love her creative projects and her Etsy store.  Here’s a little about her:

Born in New Jersey, this Jersey girl is “a little bit country and a little bit rock-n-roll”. I now live in Murfreesboro,TN with my husband of 25 years, 2 children, a dog and a cat. I am an artist. I have been painting and making signs since I have been out of high school. I love all things beautiful and I am inspired by all the things God has created! I have a passion for design and love dreaming up something creative…hence the name “Dreaming In Color.”

Here are a few of her awesome projects.

Trash Chandelier turned Dessert Tray

 How creative is this!  I never would have thought to use an old chandelier to make such a pretty and unique dessert stand.  Love it!

Ballard Design Knock-Off

You have to check out this Ballard knock-off Ticket sign she made, too.  Just awesome! You can buy one in her Etsy shop too!

Coffee Bag Pillow – Enter to win!

And…she’s having a great Giveaway now until June 10 for this awesome coffee bag pillow.  Go show her some love and enter to win.

Can’t wait to see more of your projects, Deneen! 

 

2 thoughts on “Feature Friday – Dreaming in Color

I love your comments. What are your thoughts?

