Monday Inspiration

School is starting, the days are getting shorter, stores are stocked with Halloween stuff…Fall is coming Y’all.

 This is my absolute favorite time of year.

The colors.

The cool days and nights with the windows open.

Kids back in school and not eating me out of house and home.  🙂

Comfort food like soups, chicken n’ dumplin’s, pumpkin bread, apple butter.

And of course, the decorating.

I’ve had to start a little early at my booth and it has definitely got me in the mood.

But, I will wait until September to start the decorating at home…maybe.

What are you looking forward to this Fall?

*Click on pictures for original links.

 

5 thoughts on “Monday Inspiration

  1. Ha ha ha:) That is exactly what I wrote on my blog yesterday… the autumn is coming! I love all the inspirations you showed; I do hope to dress my home nicely this year… but first I am planning to get on with some decorating (which is difficult to do while the kids are off school, you know;) Hope you have a great day:)

I love your comments. What are your thoughts?

