Feature Friday – Welcome a New Blogger

Happy Friday and

Happy Fall Y’all! 
Wish this was my porch.

I’m so happy the weather is cooling down and the leaves are starting to change.  This is my very favorite time of year.

There is so much going on and I will be having so much to share over the next few weeks.  From new ventures, to big flea markets and fairs…October is going to be amazing, so hang with me.

It is my pleasure to introduce to all of you a brand spankin’ new blogger, Tammy at DIY in the Burg.

 

Tammy is an avid DIYer (and fellow Haven Maven) and is off to a great start in the blogging world with her first project, that she is sharing with us any way.  At DIY in the Burg, Tammy will share her DIY projects, deals of the week, and tips on living on a tight budget. 

She definitely has some great ideas, like this one.

to this!

Go and give Tammy some comment love over at DIY in the Burg and follow her for all the fun she has coming up.

Welcome to the world of blogging, Tammy.  It’s great to have you here!  I hope to meet you in person soon as we live so close.

So, what’s everyone doing this weekend?  My schedule is jam packed and I’ll be sharing lots over at Facebook and Twitter if you want to follow along. 

 

One thought on “Feature Friday – Welcome a New Blogger

I love your comments. What are your thoughts?

