Inspiration Monday – Porches

Being a Southern woman, I L.O.V.E. a big old front porch.

Porch swings, wicker seating, ferns, a pretty front door, railings…I love it all.

I am so excited that my new home has a big front porch and I have been drooling  over photos of everyone’s fall front porches in all the link parties the past week and of course on Pinterest. 

I can’t wait to decorate this new space.  I already have a few wicker chairs that I picked up at a yard sale this past Spring.  They need a little work, but they will be perfect for my porch. 

Enjoy the eye candy.

 

4 thoughts on “Inspiration Monday – Porches

  1. Love my front porch as well! That said, I do need to add another chair or two to accommodate a few more people. Can't wait to see how YOURS turns out.P.S. I mentioned you and linked to your blog on my post today. 🙂

I love your comments. What are your thoughts?

