Open for Business!

Potentially Beautiful is now open for business at The Mercantile in Salem, Virginia.

I’m really excited to start this new venture at this wonderful store filled with some really great vendors, awesome co-workers, and the best boss ever.  🙂   Thanks Jamie for allowing me to work at the best job I’ve ever had.  It’s been so great to finally be able to be excited to go to work every day.  Now, I get to be a vendor there too!

If you live in the Roanoke/Salem, Virginia area or are just passing through, you definitely need to come in.  The store has really made some great improvements in the past few months and even though its a little smaller, it’s definitely better and getting better every day.  We are also excited for Just Dance Roanoke to be opening in just 10 days next door.  Sara Bremer and her whole crew will be teaching some great dance inspired fitness classes (Zumba, Just Dance, etc.).  I can’t wait to join in.  Lord knows I need to get moving.   All of you coming to classes need to stop in The Mercantile next door to do a little shopping.

Come see me at the store!

I love your comments. What are your thoughts?

